Central Parish Staff

Parish Center

Pastor:  Fr. Gregory Abbott
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #202
gregory.abbott@churchofstdominic.org

Sacramental Minister: Fr. Tom Margevicius
Phone: 507-645-8816
Email: margeviciust@archspm.org

Deacon:  Steve Moses
Phone: (507) 581-2569
steve.moses@churchofstdominic.org

Deacon:  Ramon Garcia
Phone: 507-645-8816 ext #209
Email: ramon.garcia@churchofstdominic.org

Secretary: Tricia Anderson
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #210
tricia.anderson@churchofstdominic.org

Bookkeeper: Shari Erickson
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #204
parishcenter@churchofstdominic.org



Faith Formation/Safe Environment Coordinator: Mara Mangan
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #205
maramangan@churchofstdominic.org



Parish Outreach Minister/COVID Plan Administrator:
Rick Nelson
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #208
ricknelson1209@gmail.com

Parish Nurse: Nancy Ludescher, RN
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #203
nancyludescher@churchofstdominic.org

Coordinator of Music: Caroline Devney
Phone: (507) 645-8816 ext. #207
caroline.devney@churchofstdominic.org

St. Dominic School

216 Spring St. N.
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 645-8136

Principal:
Dawn Biren
Phone: (507) 645-8136

Secretary:
Claudia Bauer
Phone: (507) 645-8136

Calvary Cemetery

Sue Hollinger
Phone: (507) 645-6834