Parish Trustees and Corporate Structure

Every parish in the Archdiocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis is separately incorporated as a legal non-profit corporation. The corporate board of each parish consists of 5 voting members including the archbishop, the vicar general of the archdiocese, the pastor, and 2 trustees. This board is responsible for the fiscal management of the parish, and all major financial transactions of the parish must be approved by the board.

The two current trustees of the Church of St. Dominic are Christopher Barth and Bonnie DuPay.

This year’s (2019-2020) financial report can be found in the following three documents:

6.30.2020 YTD Executive Summary

6.2020 Balance Sheet

6.2020 by Cost Center